Ihre Daten in Microsoft Dynamics GP sollten niemals schwer zugänglich sein

Microsoft Dynamics Gp Microsoft Dynamics Gp Data Is Dificult

Kompilieren Sie Ihre Daten

Wenn Sie auf einfache Weise Berichte aus Microsoft Dynamics GP (früher Great Plains) für GL und andere Datenquellen (z. B. Verkaufs- und Einkaufsaufträge, Altsysteme und Excel) ausführen möchten, damit Sie mehr Zeit für Einblicke und Analysen besitzen.

Microsoft Dynamics Gp Microsoft Dynamics Gp Sql Reports Are Expensive

Erstellen Sie Berichte ohne technische Kenntnisse

Wenn Sie neue Berichte erstellen oder bestehende modifizieren müssen und Sie nicht die Zeit oder das Budget haben, dies an teure Berater oder Spezialisten mit den Fähigkeiten zur Verwaltung von SQL-codierten GP-Berichten zu delegieren.

Microsoft Dynamics Gp Microsoft Dynamics Gp Too Many Reporting Solutions

Vereinfachen Sie Ihren Prozess

Wenn Sie die Anzahl der Tools konsolidieren müssen, die Sie für das Berichtswesen und die Planung und Budgetierung verwenden, einschließlich Management Reporter und SQL, damit Sie weniger Zeit damit verbringen, Ihre Daten manuell zusammenzuführen und Mitarbeiter für redundante Berichts- und Budgetierungsfunktionen aus sich überschneidenden Tools zu verwalten und zu schulen.

Finanzberichtswesen, Unternehmensanalysen und kollaborative Budgetierung für Microsoft Dynamics GP

Verstehen Sie Ihre tatsächliche finanzielle Position

Die Lösungen für Berichterstellung, BI und Budgetierung von insightsoftware sind darauf ausgelegt, Ihnen einen schnellen Zugriff auf Ihre Daten in Microsoft Dynamics und in anderen Quellen zu ermöglichen. Erstellen Sie alles von Finanzübersichtsdashboards bis hin zu detaillierten Finanzberichten. Erstellen Sie jeden Finanzbericht genau so, wie Sie ihn sehen wollen, direkt in Excel, mit Echtzeit-Datenzugriff und Drill-Down in Transaktionsdaten, um Probleme schnell zu finden und zu beheben. Mischen Sie GP-Daten mit anderen Quellen, um eine „Single Source of Truth“ zu schaffen, die den Datenzugriff für Power BI vereinfacht, um die Entwicklung von interaktiven Management-Dashboards zu beschleunigen.

Operations Feature 1

Finanzielle Berichterstattung

Sie werden nie wieder warten müssen, bis Berater oder ressourcenknappe IT-Abteilungen die von Ihnen benötigten Berichte erstellen oder aktualisieren. Mit insightsoftware sind keine Hardcoding- oder Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich, sodass Ihr Team Ihre Microsoft Dynamics GP-Daten untersuchen und selbstständig Berichte erstellen oder ändern kann, und zwar unter Verwendung ihrer vorhandenen Excel-Kenntnisse.

Business Central Feature 5

Rationalisieren Sie Ihre Berichterstellungs- und Budgetierungsprozesse

Vertrauen Sie nicht mehr auf mehrere Tools, um Ihre Arbeit zu erledigen. Rationalisieren Sie zeitkritische Finanzprozesse, vom Berichtswesen bis zur Budgetierung und Planung, und reduzieren Sie den Schulungs- und Spezialisierungsaufwand. Wenn die heutigen Budgetierungsprozesse zeitaufwändig, fehleranfällig und schwer zu handhaben sind, wechseln Sie zu einer einfachen und benutzerfreundlichen Budgetierungslösung, die für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Microsoft Dynamics GP-Lösung entwickelt wurde.

Jet Hub Feature 2 3

View Recommended Products

Bizview

Collaborative and connected planning, budgeting, and forecasting.

Learn More

Jet Reports

Advanced real-time financial and operational reporting inside Excel and on the web for Microsoft Dynamics.

Learn More

Jet Analytics

Corporate analytics and reporting built for Microsoft Dynamics, delivering fast dashboards and reports in Excel, Power BI, and on the web.

Learn More
How To Compare Reporting & BI Solutions

Wie man Microsoft Dynamics BI- und Berichtslösungen vergleicht

Dieses Whitepaper wird Ihnen erklären, was vom Microsoft BI-Stack umfasst wird, welche gewöhnlichen frustrierenden Datenprobleme die Benutzer von Microsoft Dynamics haben, und Ihnen einen Vergleich Ihrer BI-Optionen (einschließlich der gebrauchsfertigen Funktionalität) bereitstellen und Ihnen schließlich ein Gesamtrahmenwerk zum Evaluieren von BI-Lösungen von Drittanbietern geben.

Arbeiten Sie mit einem der führenden Anbieter für Reporting, Analysen und Budgetierung für Microsoft Dynamics zusammen ERP

Logo Block Amnesty International 1

“By using the features in Jet Reports, budgeting templates which used to take two weeks to create now take a few hours.”

Amnesty International Systems & Reporting Manager at Amnesty International Kundengeschichte ansehen

Individuellen Kostenvoranschlag anfordern

Your Microsoft Dynamics GP Data Should Never be Hard to Access

Microsoft Dynamics Gp Microsoft Dynamics Gp Data Is Dificult

Compile Your Data

When you need to easily run reports from Microsoft Dynamics GP (formerly Great Plains) for GL and other data sources (e.g., sales and purchase orders, legacy systems, and Excel) so that you have more time for insight and analysis.

Microsoft Dynamics Gp Microsoft Dynamics Gp Sql Reports Are Expensive

Customize Reports without Technical Knowledge

When you need to create new reports, or modify existing ones, and you don’t have the time or budget to delegate this to expensive consultants or specialists with the skills to manage SQL-coded GP reports.

Microsoft Dynamics Gp Microsoft Dynamics Gp Too Many Reporting Solutions

Simplify Your Process

When you need to consolidate the number of tools you use for reporting and planning and budgeting, including Management Reporter and SQL, so you spend less time bringing your data together manually, and managing and training employees on redundant reporting and budgeting functions from overlapping tools.

Financial Reporting, Corporate Analytics, and Collaborative Budgeting Built for Microsoft Dynamics GP

Understand Your True Financial Position

insightsoftware’s reporting, BI, and budgeting solutions are built to give you fast access to your data in Microsoft Dynamics and across other sources. Create everything from financial overview dashboards to detailed financial statements. Build any financial report, exactly the way you want to see it, directly inside of Excel, with real-time data access and drill-down into transactional data to find and fix issues, fast. Blend GP data with other sources to create a single source of truth that simplifies data access for Power BI to accelerate development of interactive, management dashboards.

Operations Feature 1

Finance-Owned Reporting

No more waiting on consultants or resource-strapped IT departments to create or update the reports you need. With insightsoftware, there are no hard-coding or programming skills required, so your team can explore your Microsoft Dynamics GP data and create or modify reports on their own, using their existing Excel skills.

Business Central Feature 5

Streamline Your Reporting and Budgeting Processes

Stop relying on multiple tools to do your job. Streamline time-sensitive financial processes, from reporting to budgeting and planning, and reduce the amount of training and specialization required. When todays’ budgeting processes can be time-consuming, error-prone, and difficult to manage, switch to a simple and easy-to-use budgeting solution made for your business and your Microsoft Dynamics GP solution.

Jet Hub Feature 2 3

View Recommended Products

Advanced real-time financial and operational reporting inside Excel and on the web for Microsoft Dynamics.

Learn More

Corporate analytics and reporting built for Microsoft Dynamics, delivering fast dashboards and reports in Excel, Power BI, and on the web.

Learn More

Controlled budgeting in Excel built for small and midsized businesses (SMB) with Microsoft Dynamics NAV, GP, or 365 Business Central.

Learn More
How To Compare Reporting & BI Solutions

How to Compare Microsoft Dynamics BI and Reporting Solutions

In this whitepaper, you will learn about what’s included in the Microsoft BI stack, common data frustrations faced by Microsoft Dynamics users, a comparison of your BI options (including out-of-the-box functionality), and finally, a complete framework for evaluating third-party BI solution providers.

Work with the #1 Reporting, Analytics, and Budgeting Vendor for Microsoft Dynamics ERP

Carter Smitherman Royal Oaks Retirement Community

“To me, this is the way a Microsoft product should always work, especially if you’re using Microsoft Dynamics and Excel together.”

Carter Smitherman CFO at Royal Oaks Retirement Community View Customer Story

Speak to an Expert