Votre approche des rapports, des analyses et de la budgétisation ne contribue pas au succès de votre entreprise

Jet Time Consuming Process

La gestion manuelle est chronophage

Vos ressources les plus importantes passent trop de temps à copier-coller pour compiler et rapprocher les informations dont elles ont besoin.

Jet Humans Are Error Prone

L’intervention humaine est sujette aux erreurs

Nous faisons tous des erreurs, c’est normal, pourtant vos données ne devraient pas en contenir. Des rapports imprécis peuvent engendrer des erreurs coûteuses qui nuisent à votre activité.

Jet Technical Guru

Nous ne sommes pas tous des champions de l’informatique

Vos collaborateurs devraient avoir l’autonomie de prendre des décisions, mais la complexité de votre environnement les empêche d’accéder aux données dont ils ont besoin.

Un accès aux données inégalé grâce à des rapports flexibles, des analyses rapides et une budgétisation contrôlée

Toutes vos données financières directement dans Excel en un seul clic

Générez aisément et rapidement des rapports financiers dans le format qui vous convient, directement dans Excel. Ayez toujours les réponses dont vous avez besoin en accédant aux données sources. Vous avez alors la liberté de vous concentrer sur d’autres tâches pendant que vos rapports sont générés et distribués automatiquement.

Jet Feature 1

Des analyses commerciales pour des décisions instantanées basées sur vos données

Transformez vos données en informations précieuses grâce à des tableaux de bord aux visuels clairs et à des rapports conçus pour vous aider à identifier rapidement les tendances, repérer les anomalies et corriger les erreurs. Plus besoin de comprendre la structure sous-jacente des données ; vous bénéficiez d’une rentabilité immédiate grâce aux cubes et aux entrepôts de données prédéfinis.

Jet Feature 2 1

Travaillez plus efficacement, où que vous soyez

Libérez-vous de votre bureau en accédant à toutes les informations commerciales précises dont vous avez besoin, où et quand vous le souhaitez. Accédez instantanément à vos rapports et tableaux de bord sur Internet à partir de n’importe quel périphérique portable et prenez des décisions, où que vous soyez.

Jet Feature 3

Renforcez la cohésion tout en améliorant la productivité de vos équipes

Vos données ne devraient pas être enfermées dans un silo. Tirez le meilleur parti de données précises et contrôlées afin d’obtenir une version unique de la vérité accessible à toute l’entreprise. Grâce à une gestion complète des rapports, à la collaboration et à une plateforme de publication, vous n’aurez plus jamais à vous demander si vous consultez les bonnes informations.

Jet Feature 4

Contrôlez et rationalisez le processus de planification fiscale

Réduisez de moitié vos délais de budgétisation avec cette solution simple, modulable et conviviale. Éliminez définitivement les feuilles de calcul manuelles disparates impossibles à rapprocher, et ce, sans avoir recours à des outils sophistiqués et surfaits qui mobilisent des ressources et prennent des mois à mettre en œuvre.

Insightplanning Corporate Planning Software 1
Compare All Jet Products

Comparez tous les produits Jet en un seul webinaire !

La clé pour prendre des décisions rentables et précises suivant la cadence du marché est un accès et un contrôle complets sur vos données. Ce simple concept est à la racine du développement de nos produits. Pourquoi ? Parce que chez insightsoftware, nous souhaitons rendre aux professionnels le pouvoir quotidien de booster leur productivité et de connaître la réussite dans un environnement à la fois intuitif et sécurisé.

Comme vous le savez, notre suite propose des solutions de rapport, d’analyse, de budgétisation et de collaboration des données via Internet pour Microsoft Dynamics. Ce que vous ignorez, c’est ce que chacun de ces produits a à offrir et comment ils fonctionnent ensemble.

Collaborez avec le fournisseur n° 1 des solutions de rapports, d’analyse et de budgétisation pour Microsoft Dynamics

Bio Pic Riviezzo

It was a huge relief to be able to hook up Power BI to Jet and avoid the complicated Dynamics NAV database setup usually required. All the hard work was already done for me!

Andrea Riviezzo Controller at Inovonics Voir la référence client

Demander un devis sur mesure

fbpx

Fast, Flexible Reporting and Analytics for Any Microsoft Dynamics Data Source

Jet Benefits 1

Make Power BI Better

Start using Power BI to its full potential, instantly. With a pre-built data warehouse and cubes designed for reporting and analytics.

Jet Benefits 2

Enable Self-Service Reporting and Analytics

Easy, quick self-service analytics and reporting allows business users to manage and create the reports they need.

Jet Benefits 3

Easily Migrate to D365

Avoid the painful migration of data into your new ERP and enable easy reporting across historical and current data in multiple locations.

Jet Benefits 4

Report On Live Dynamics Data Right in Excel

Easily export data from your ERP into Excel with 1-click. No more manual downloads or CSVs.

Jet Benefits 5

Shrink Reporting Cycles and Effort

Eliminate manual data dumps and enable business users to build refreshable reports using easy-to-configure, pre-built templates.

Jet Benefits 6

Remove IT and Enable Self-Service Reporting

Free your team to explore data and create or modify reports on their own with no hard coding or programming skills required.

Unparalleled Data Access through Flexible Reporting, Fast Analytics, and Controlled Budgeting

All Your Financials Inside of Excel with the Click of a Button

Quickly and easily generate timely, accurate financial reports in the format that works for you, right inside of Excel. Always have the answers you need by drilling down to see the source data and enjoy the freedom to focus on other tasks while your reports run and distribute automatically.

Jet Feature 1

Business Analytics for Instant Data-Driven Decisions

Turn data into valuable insight with visually stunning dashboards and reports designed to help you quickly identify trends, spot anomalies, and fix problems. Eliminate the need to understand the underlying data structure and gain rapid time-to-value through pre-built cubes and a data warehouse.

Jet Feature 2

Work Better and Smarter from Anywhere

Liberate yourself from the office by getting the accurate business information you need when and where you need it. Gain instant access to your reports and dashboards on the web or from a mobile device so you can make decisions no matter where you are working from that day.

Jet Feature 3

Build Cohesion while Improving Team Output

Your data shouldn’t live in a silo. Draw from accurate, governed data that everyone in the business can rely on for one version of the truth. With complete report management, collaboration, and a publishing platform, you never have to second guess if you are looking at the right information.

Jet Feature 4

Control and Streamline the Fiscal Planning Process

Cut your budgeting time in half with a simple, adaptable, and easy-to-use budgeting solution. Forever eliminate disparate, manual spreadsheets that are impossible to reconcile, without the need for overinflated, sophisticated tools that eat up resources and take months to implement.

Insightplanning Corporate Planning Software 1
Compare All Jet Products

Compare All Jet Products in One Epic Webinar!

The key to making accurate, profitable decisions at the speed of business is complete data access and control. That simple concept is the premise of all of our product development. Why? Because at insightsoftware, we believe in empowering everyday business users to become instantly successful and productive in an environment that is both user-friendly and secure.

As you know, we offer a suite of solutions targeted towards reporting, analytics, budgeting, and web-based data collaboration for Microsoft Dynamics. What you don’t know is exactly what each of these products has to offer and how they work together.

Work with the #1 Reporting, Analytics, and Budgeting Vendor for Microsoft Dynamics

Bio Pic Riviezzo

It was a huge relief to be able to hook up Power BI to Jet and avoid the complicated Dynamics NAV database setup usually required. All the hard work was already done for me!

Andrea Riviezzo Controller at Inovonics View Customer Story

Request a Tailored Estimate