Ihr Ansatz hinsichtlich Reporting, Analysen und Budgetierung trägt nicht zu Ihrem Geschäftserfolg bei

Jet Time Consuming Process

Manuelle Prozesse sind zeitaufwändig

Ihre wichtigsten Ressourcen wenden zu viel Zeit für das Kopieren und Einfügen auf, um benötigte Informationen zu kompilieren oder abzugleichen.

Jet Humans Are Error Prone

Benutzer machen Fehler

Wir alle machen Fehler und das ist auch OK so. Aber Ihre Daten sollten nicht fehlerhaft sein. Ungenaue Berichte wirken sich auf den Geschäftserfolg aus und generieren Kosten.

Jet Technical Guru

Nicht jeder ist ein Technik-Guru

Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen bei Entscheidungen unterstützt werden, aber Ihre komplexe Umgebung stellt nicht die Daten bereit, die sie benötigen.

Beispielloser Datenzugriff über flexibles Reporting, schnelle Analysen und kontrollierte Budgetierung

Alle Finanzdaten in Excel per Mausklick

Generieren Sie schnell und fristgerecht genaue Finanzberichte in dem Format, das für Sie funktioniert, direkt in Excel. Erhalten Sie immer die benötigten Antworten, indem Sie einen Drill-Down in die Quelldaten durchführen. Genießen Sie die Freiheit, sich auf andere Aufgaben konzentrieren zu können, während Ihre Berichte automatisch ausgeführt und verteilt werden.

Jet Feature 1

Geschäftsanalysen für sofortige datengesteuerte Entscheidungen

Wandeln Sie Daten in nützliche Einblicke mit visuell beeindruckenden Dashboards und Berichten um, mit denen Sie schnell Trends identifizieren, Anomalien erkennen und Probleme beheben können. Eliminieren Sie die Notwendigkeit, die zugrunde liegende Datenstruktur zu verstehen, und profitieren Sie von einer schnellen Amortisierung durch vorgefertigte Cubes und ein Data Warehouse.

Jet Feature 2 1

Arbeiten Sie effizienter und intelligenter – überall

Sie sind nicht an das Büro gebunden und erhalten genaue Geschäftsdaten nach Bedarf – wann und wo Sie sie benötigen. Greifen Sie sofort auf Berichte und Dashboards im Internet oder von einem mobilen Gerät aus zu, sodass Sie Entscheidungen treffen können, unabhängig davon, wo Sie an diesem Tag arbeiten.

Jet Feature 3

Sorgen Sie für Kohärenz und verbessern Sie gleichzeitig die Ergebnisse des Teams

Ihre Daten sollten nicht isoliert sein. Nutzen Sie genaue, verwaltete Daten, auf die sich jeder im Unternehmen verlassen kann. Dank umfassender Berichtsverwaltung, Zusammenarbeit und einer Veröffentlichungsplattform müssen Sie nicht nachträglich zweifeln, ob Sie die richtigen Informationen haben.

Jet Feature 4

Kontrollieren und optimieren Sie die Finanzplanung

Reduzieren Sie den Zeitaufwand für die Budgetierung mit einer einfachen, anpassbaren und benutzerfreundlichen Budgetierungslösung um die Hälfte. Eliminieren Sie für immer verschiedene manuelle Tabellen, die sich nicht abgleichen lassen. Verbannen Sie aufgeblähte, moderne Tools, die Ressourcen verschlingen und monatelang implementiert werden müssen.

Insightplanning Corporate Planning Software 1
Compare All Jet Products

Vergleichen Sie alle Jet-Produkte in einem ultimativen Webinar!

Voraussetzung für präzise, profitable Entscheidungen in kürzester Zeit sind vollständiger Datenzugriff und -kontrolle. Dieses simple Konzept ist die Grundlage für unsere gesamte Produktentwicklung. Warum? Bei insightsoftware legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass die täglichen Business-User in einer benutzerfreundlichen und sicheren Umgebung sofort erfolgreich und produktiv werden können.

Wie Ihnen bekannt ist, bieten wir eine Reihe von Lösungen an, die auf Berichte, Analysen, Budgetierung und webbasierte Daten-Kooperation für Microsoft Dynamics ausgerichtet sind. Was Sie nicht wissen, ist, was genau jedes dieser Produkte zu bieten hat und wie sie zusammenarbeiten.

Arbeiten Sie mit einem der führenden Anbieter für Reporting, Analysen und Budgetierung für Microsoft Dynamics zusammen

Bio Pic Riviezzo

It was a huge relief to be able to hook up Power BI to Jet and avoid the complicated Dynamics NAV database setup usually required. All the hard work was already done for me!

Andrea Riviezzo Controller at Inovonics Kundengeschichte ansehen

Individuellen Kostenvoranschlag anfordern

fbpx

Fast, Flexible Reporting and Analytics for Any Microsoft Dynamics Data Source

Jet Benefits 1

Make Power BI Better

Start using Power BI to its full potential, instantly. With a pre-built data warehouse and cubes designed for reporting and analytics.

Jet Benefits 2

Enable Self-Service Reporting and Analytics

Easy, quick self-service analytics and reporting allows business users to manage and create the reports they need.

Jet Benefits 3

Easily Migrate to D365

Avoid the painful migration of data into your new ERP and enable easy reporting across historical and current data in multiple locations.

Jet Benefits 4

Report On Live Dynamics Data Right in Excel

Easily export data from your ERP into Excel with 1-click. No more manual downloads or CSVs.

Jet Benefits 5

Shrink Reporting Cycles and Effort

Eliminate manual data dumps and enable business users to build refreshable reports using easy-to-configure, pre-built templates.

Jet Benefits 6

Remove IT and Enable Self-Service Reporting

Free your team to explore data and create or modify reports on their own with no hard coding or programming skills required.

Unparalleled Data Access through Flexible Reporting, Fast Analytics, and Controlled Budgeting

All Your Financials Inside of Excel with the Click of a Button

Quickly and easily generate timely, accurate financial reports in the format that works for you, right inside of Excel. Always have the answers you need by drilling down to see the source data and enjoy the freedom to focus on other tasks while your reports run and distribute automatically.

Jet Feature 1

Business Analytics for Instant Data-Driven Decisions

Turn data into valuable insight with visually stunning dashboards and reports designed to help you quickly identify trends, spot anomalies, and fix problems. Eliminate the need to understand the underlying data structure and gain rapid time-to-value through pre-built cubes and a data warehouse.

Jet Feature 2

Work Better and Smarter from Anywhere

Liberate yourself from the office by getting the accurate business information you need when and where you need it. Gain instant access to your reports and dashboards on the web or from a mobile device so you can make decisions no matter where you are working from that day.

Jet Feature 3

Build Cohesion while Improving Team Output

Your data shouldn’t live in a silo. Draw from accurate, governed data that everyone in the business can rely on for one version of the truth. With complete report management, collaboration, and a publishing platform, you never have to second guess if you are looking at the right information.

Jet Feature 4

Control and Streamline the Fiscal Planning Process

Cut your budgeting time in half with a simple, adaptable, and easy-to-use budgeting solution. Forever eliminate disparate, manual spreadsheets that are impossible to reconcile, without the need for overinflated, sophisticated tools that eat up resources and take months to implement.

Insightplanning Corporate Planning Software 1
Compare All Jet Products

Compare All Jet Products in One Epic Webinar!

The key to making accurate, profitable decisions at the speed of business is complete data access and control. That simple concept is the premise of all of our product development. Why? Because at insightsoftware, we believe in empowering everyday business users to become instantly successful and productive in an environment that is both user-friendly and secure.

As you know, we offer a suite of solutions targeted towards reporting, analytics, budgeting, and web-based data collaboration for Microsoft Dynamics. What you don’t know is exactly what each of these products has to offer and how they work together.

Work with the #1 Reporting, Analytics, and Budgeting Vendor for Microsoft Dynamics

Bio Pic Riviezzo

It was a huge relief to be able to hook up Power BI to Jet and avoid the complicated Dynamics NAV database setup usually required. All the hard work was already done for me!

Andrea Riviezzo Controller at Inovonics View Customer Story

Request a Tailored Estimate