Vous faites face à ces obstacles dans le cadre de vos processus de rapport et de gestion des capitaux propres ?

Icon It Support

Vous consacrez trop de temps à des processus manuels à faible valeur ajoutée

L’administration liée à la gestion des capitaux propres est souvent ponctuée de périodes à très forte activité. Cela est particulièrement compliqué à gérer en même temps que vos autres tâches quotidiennes. Que vous connaissiez une période de renouvellement en termes d’attribution des actions ou encore une croissance rapide, l’archivage et les processus manuels comme les rapports financiers conformes à la norme ASC 718 peuvent vite prendre une ampleur démesurée.

Lv Close Manual Process 100x100 1

Vous êtes soumis à une pression accrue lorsqu’il s’agit de répondre aux exigences en matière de conformité financière

Il n’est pas très rassurant de s’appuyer sur des processus manuels pour l’administration de votre régime d’actions. L’administration manuelle des régimes d’actions, des tableaux de structure du capital et de la divulgation des renseignements financiers prend du temps et constitue une source d’erreurs. Entre le manque d’intégration intersystème, l’absence de pistes d’audit et les contraintes sécuritaires associés à vos rapports manuels basés sur Excel, vous savez pertinemment que vous mettez la conformité réglementaire de votre organisation en péril.

Lv Tax Lack Of Intergration 100x100 1

La plateforme que vous utilisez à l’heure actuelle ne parvient plus à suivre le rythme croissant de votre entreprise

La croissance de votre entreprise vous a fait réaliser que le suivi et la gestion des régimes d’actions devenaient considérablement plus fastidieux. Au début, les feuilles de calcul vous suffisaient peut-être à gérer votre régime d’actions. Mais à mesure que les cycles de financement ou les offres publiques initiales s’enchaînent, les dispositions en matière de divulgation et de conformité se complexifient. Le danger : des pénalités infiniment plus lourdes en cas d’erreur.

Ne vous noyez plus dans un océan de documents

Les logiciels et services de gestion des tableaux de structure du capital et des capitaux propres Certent proposent l’essentiel pour ce qui est de la gestion, l’administration, la comptabilisation et la création de rapports sur les plans d’avantages sur capitaux propres. Ils incluent les rapports de calculs comptables et de régimes d’actionnariat pointus les plus exhaustifs du marché.

Approuvé par:

Rationalisez l’administration et les rapports sur les capitaux propres

Conformité SEC, fiscale, ASC718/IFRS 2

Administration et rapports relatifs aux tableaux de structure du capital

Administration et rapports ESPP

Titres de participation (gestion et bénéfices)

Portail dédié aux actionnaires/investisseurs

Un logiciel de tableaux de structure du capital et de gestion des capitaux propres ainsi que des services d’administration qui évoluent avec votre entreprise

Automatisez et rationalisez l’administration des actions et des avantages

Grâce à un portail destiné aux participants/actionnaires, un rôle administratif, une console et plus de 400 rapports prédéfinis, vous pouvez rationaliser les processus de gestion des avantages sur capitaux propres tout en améliorant la productivité et en renforçant la conformité au sein de toute votre organisation. Automatisez les processus manuels et dites adieu aux feuilles de calcul grâce à une plateforme simplifiée et basée sur le Web pour des calculs complets de la SEC, du FASB et des IFRS ainsi qu’à une assistance pour plus de 15 types de récompenses.

Respectez la réglementation grâce à des outils de création de rapports fiables

Tirez profit d’une visibilité instantanée sur les avantages sur capitaux propres dans votre entreprise tout en réorientant les ressources limitées vers des activités de plus grande valeur. Des outils de création de rapports conçus pour répondre aux exigences de la SEC, du FASB et des IFRS vous permettent de rationaliser votre conformité aux normes ASC 718 en matière de rapports tout en générant automatiquement des déclarations fiscales conformes à la section 6039 de l’IRS.

Une solution qui s’intègre de manière harmonieuse aux systèmes essentiels dont vous dépendez

Connectez-vous à vos systèmes indispensables grâce aux connecteurs préconçus. Partagez des données avec le système commercial du courtier de votre choix. Fournissez des plans sur capitaux propres aux participants dans le cadre d’une expérience en toute fluidité. Plus besoin de changer de plateforme de capitaux propres si vous décidez de changer de courtier. Synchronisez des informations démographiques sur les employés et des informations fiscales importantes à l’aide de votre système de paie des RH. De fait, vous écourterez votre cycle de paie tout en réduisant les risques grâce à des données clés en main sur les employés.

Générez des tableaux de structure du capital fiables basés sur votre grand livre comptable

Vous serez en mesure de fournir des aperçus et analyses d’un niveau supérieur, leur croissance coïncidant avec celle de votre entreprise. Ils seront étayés par des données plus organisées pour une meilleure prise de décision et des communications améliorées. Générez des tableaux de structure du capital classés par date afin de vous assurer que vous disposez d’une vision globale des parts des parties prenantes, et ce, à partir d’une source unique et fiable. Créez des graphiques à l’importance considérable grâce à la distribution en cascade. Ils vous permettent d’identifier le paiement correspondant à chaque catégorie de sécurité, et ce, pour tous les montants de sortie. Ainsi, vous pouvez modéliser et comparer plusieurs listes de conditions, puis analyser les conséquences de la capitalisation. Nous proposons une assistance dans le cadre des LLC et des structures complexes de capitaux, des titres de participation (bénéfices) fiables ainsi qu’une assistance et des fonctionnalités liées aux récompenses des titres de participation (gestion).

Réduisez les démarches administratives et comptables liées aux ESPP (plan d’achat d’actions pour les employés)

Assurez-vous de la fiabilité de la tenue des rapports tout en appuyant la totalité des aspects de votre plan, de la gestion de la disponibilité au traitement des achats. Concevez des plans ESPP flexibles en accord avec vos besoins lors de la configuration des périodes d’offres, d’achats et des définitions des justes valeurs marchandes. Offrez aux participants l’accès au Web en libre-service pour augmenter la mobilisation des employés tout en les délestant des tâches du quotidien. Restez à l’affût des inscriptions, contributions, achats et dispositions disqualifiantes grâce à un solide ensemble de rapports comptables et administratifs.

Simplifiez et rationalisez l’intégralité des aspects de l’administration et des rapports en ce qui concerne les actions

Délestez-vous de l’administration quotidienne liée à vos capitaux propres en la confiant à notre équipe d’experts certifiés professionnels en la matière. Nos professionnels experts en capitaux propres sont toujours à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. Ils sont vos partenaires dans l’élaboration de votre régime d’actions. Nous travaillons également de concert avec votre courtier actuel et d’autres partenaires de courtiers. De plus, nos options flexibles facilitent la personnalisation de vos services pour convenir aux besoins de votre entreprise. Limitez les risques et assurez-vous de votre conformité grâce à un manuel de procédures documenté et transparent en ce qui concerne les actions, des contrôles renforcés ainsi que des processus optimisés, le tout appuyé par des examens périodiques planifiés.

LE NEC PLUS ULTRA EN TERMES DE FONCTIONNALITÉS

Logiciel de tableaux de structure du capital et de gestion des capitaux propres

  • Une plateforme simplifiée et basée sur le Web pour des calculs complets de la SEC, du FASB et des IFRS
  • Prend en charge plus de 15 types de récompenses
  • Des pistes d’audit complètes pour suivre les changements
  • Modifications des avantages
  • Importation des données simplifiée
  • Alertes administratives
  • Gestion des tableaux de structure du capital et analyses graphiques en cascade
  • Administration et comptabilité ESPP
Certent Equity Management Cap Table And Equity Management Software 1

Un portail en libre-service pour les participants

  • Octroi et autorisation de avantages en ligne
  • Contact avec le courtier de votre choix
  • Assistance de bout en bout pour l’exercice et le processus de règlement
  • Mode de paiement des actions flexible
  • Communications par e-mail avec les participants
Certent Equity Management Self Service Participant Portal 1

Gestion documentaire

  • Téléchargez un ou plusieurs documents parmi lesquels les conditions générales des accords et plans
  • Distribuez des documents autonomes ou des ensembles documentaires, puis assurez leur suivi de manière simple et efficace
  • Gérez le processus de signature (le cas échéant) par l’intermédiaire d’une application de collecte des signatures intégrée. Des documents nécessitent plusieurs signatures ? Créez une hiérarchie pour vous assurer que chacun signe dans le bon ordre
  • Un accès depuis le portail des participants ou via un lien envoyé par e-mail sécurisé
Certent Equity Management Document Management 1

Des connexions via une plateforme ouverte

  • Connectez-vous à de nombreux services : plateforme commerciale de votre courtier, services de courtage, applications financières, services de rapports financiers/ASC 718, applications de RH, services d’administration des capitaux propres, système de paie et services d’agent de transfert
  • Une intégration bidirectionnelle automatisée avec un système de paie/RH pour synchroniser à la fois les impôts et les informations démographiques des employés
  • Des connexions avec les meilleurs courtiers préintégrées et certifiées
Certent Equity Management Open Platform Connectors 1

S’intègre à

Oracle

  • Oracle Hyperion Enterprise
  • Oracle Hyperion Financial Management (HFM)
  • Oracle Hyperion Planning
  • Oracle PeopleSoft
  • Oracle Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service (PBCS)
  • Oracle Tax Reporting

SAP

Deltek

  • Deltek Ajera
  • Deltek ComputerEase
  • Deltek CostPoint
  • Deltek Maconomy
  • Deltek VantagePoint
  • Deltek Vision
  • Deltek Vision Cloud

Epicor

  • Epicor Avante
  • Epicor BisTrack
  • Epicor CMS
  • Epicor Enterprise
  • Epicor Epicor SLS
  • Epicor iScala
  • Epicor Kinetic
  • Epicor LumberTrack
  • Epicor Manage 2000
  • Epicor Prophet 21
  • Epicor Tropos

Infor

  • Infor CloudSuite Financials
  • Infor CloudSuite Industrial (SyteLine)
  • Infor Distribution SX.e
  • Infor M3
  • Infor System21

Sage

  • Sage 100
  • Sage 100 Contractor
  • Sage 200
  • Sage 300
  • Sage 300 CRE (Timberline)
  • Sage 500
  • Sage 50cloud Accounting
  • Sage AccPac
  • Sage Adonix Tolas
  • Sage Estimating
  • Sage Intacct
  • Sage Intacct Budgeting & Planning
  • Sage MAS
  • Sage X3
04 2021 Certent Ipo Checklist Resource

The Pre-IPO Regulatory Checklist

Most successful late-stage private companies dream of going public. Being a publicly traded company validates a company’s success, brings a tremendous amount of publicity for its products, and rewards its shareholders financially. It can also provide a powerful stream of financing dollars to boost growth via increased marketing, sales or R&D.

However, most founders are ill prepared to properly handle the tedious IPO process.

In this pre-IPO regulatory checklist, we look at the major steps that companies need to take in order to issue a smooth and successful initial public offering.

Collaborez avec le fournisseur de logiciel de gestion des capitaux propres classé n° 1 en matière de satisfaction client

Logo Amplion

"Certent Equity Management keeps the cap table accurate and allows me to provide accurate ownership information to the management team and shareholders quickly."

Jeff Gould Corporate Secretary at Amplion Clinical Communications Voir la référence client

Demander un devis sur mesure

Do Your Equity Administration and Reporting Processes Suffer from These Challenges?

Icon It Support

You Spend Too Much Time on Low-Value, Manual Processes

Equity administration is often punctuated by periods of high-volume activity, making it especially difficult to manage alongside your other day-to-day responsibilities. Whether you’re facing stock grant refreshes, or experiencing a period of rapid growth, filings, and manual processes such as financial reporting for ASC 718 can become overwhelming.

Lv Close Manual Process 100x100

You Face Increased Pressure to Meet Financial Compliance Requirements

There’s little confidence to be found in relying on manual processes for your equity plan administration. Manually administering equity plans, cap tables, and financial disclosures is time consuming and error prone. From lack of integration across systems to the lack of audit trails and security constraints for your manual Excel-based reporting, you know you’re putting your organization’s regulatory compliance at risk.

Lv Tax Lack Of Intergration 100x100

Your Existing Platform Can’t Scale to Support Your Growing Business

As your company has grown, you’ve found that tracking and managing equity plans is becoming exponentially more difficult. Managing your equity plan on spreadsheets worked well enough in the beginning, but as you go through more funding rounds or maybe an IPO, your disclosure and compliance requirements will become much more complex, and the penalties for getting it wrong infinitely more serious.

Don’t Drown in a Flood of Paperwork

Certent Cap Table and Equity Management software and services offer everything you need to manage, administer, account for, and report on equity compensation plans, including the most comprehensive accounting calculations and in-depth stock plan reporting on the market. ​

Trusted by:

Streamline Your Equity Administration and Reporting

SEC, Tax, ASC 718/IFRS 2 Compliance

Cap Table Administration and Reporting

ESPP Administration and Reporting

Profit and Management Interest Unit

Shareholder/Investor Portal

Cap Table and Equity Management Software and Administration Services That Grow with Your Business

Automate and Streamline the Administration of Stock Options and Grants

With a participant/shareholder portal, administrative role, and console, plus over 400 pre-built reports, you can streamline equity compensation processes, improve productivity, and tighten compliance across the entire organization. Automate manual processes and eliminate spreadsheets with a simplified web-based platform for complete SEC, FASB, and IFRS calculations and support for over 15 award types.

Tighten Compliance with Robust Reporting Tools

Gain instant visibility into equity compensation across your enterprise and refocus limited resources on higher-value activities. Reporting tools designed to meet SEC, FASB, and IFRS regulatory requirements enable you to streamline ASC 718 compliance and reporting, and to automatically generate 6,039 tax reporting statements and filings.

Integrate Seamlessly with the Critical Systems You Depend On

Connect to your critical systems with pre-built connectors. Share data with your broker trading system of choice to provide equity plan participants with a seamless experience. Eliminate the need to change equity platforms if you decide to change your preferred broker. Synchronize important tax and employee demographic information with your HR payroll system to shrink your payroll cycle and reduce the risks associated with hand-keying employee data.

Generate Accurate Ledger-Based Cap Tables

Deliver a new level of insight and analysis that grows with your business, underpinned by more organized data for better decisions and enhanced communications. Generate cap tables by date, ensuring that you have a comprehensive view of stakeholder holdings from a trusted single source of truth. Create high-impact distribution waterfalls to identify the pay-out for each class of security at any exit amount, so you can model and compare various term sheets and analyze the capitalization outcomes. We offer support for LLCs and complex capital structures, robust PIU, and MIU award support and functionality.

Reduce Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP) Administrative and Accounting Burdens

Ensure accurate record keeping and support all aspects of your plan, from managing eligibility to processing purchases. Design flexible ESPP plans that meet your needs when setting up offering periods, purchase periods, and fair market value price definitions. Enable participant web self-service to increase employee engagement while offloading everyday tasks. Stay on top of enrollments, contributions, purchases, and disqualifying dispositions with a robust set of administrative and accounting reports.

Simplify and Streamline all Aspects of Stock Administration and Reporting

Offload your day-to-day equity administration to our expert team of certified equity professionals. Our equity professionals are always on hand to answer your questions as they partner with you to deliver your equity plan. We also work alongside you current broker and other broker partners, and our flexible options make it easy to customize your services to suit your business needs. Reduce risk and ensure compliance with a transparent and documented stock plan procedure manual, stronger controls, and optimized processes, all backed by regular scheduled reviews.

BEST-IN-CLASS FEATURES

Cap Table and Equity Management Software

  • Simplified web-based platform for complete SEC, FASB, and IFRS calculations
  • Supports for over 15 award types
  • Full audit trail to track changes
  • Grant modifications
  • Simplified data import
  • Administrative alerts
  • Cap table management and waterfall analytics
  • ESPP administration and accounting
Certent Equity Management Cap Table And Equity Management Software (1)

Enterprise-Class Accounting Calculations and Reporting

  • Expense calculations and journal entries
  • Earnings per share/dilution calculations
  • Tax accounting and reporting for deferred tax asset, deferred tax benefit, Additional Paid in Capital Pool Amounts, and jurisdictional tax allocations.
  • Library of customizable, pre-built reports including disclosures and proxy reporting
  • Modeling and forecasting tools
Certent Equity Management Enterprise Class Accounting Calculations And Reporting (1)

Self-Service Participant Portal

  • Online grant delivery and acknowledgement
  • Connection to your broker of choice
  • Support for end-to-end exercise and settlement process
  • Flexible share payment methods
  • Participant email communications
Certent Equity Management Self Service Participant Portal (1)

Document Management

  • Upload single or multiple documents including agreements and plan terms and conditions
  • Distribute as standalone documents or document packages and track them easily and efficiently
  • Manage signing process (when required) through an integrated signature collection app. Create a signature hierarchy for documents requiring multiple signatures to ensure people sign in the correct order
  • Provide access through the participant portal or using a secure email link
Certent Equity Management Document Management (1)

Open Platform Connectors

  • Connect to your broker trading platform, brokerage services, financial applications, financial reporting/ASC 718 services, HR applications, equity administration service, payroll system, and transfer agent service
  • Automated two-way integration with payroll/HR system to synchronize tax and employee demographic information
  • Pre-integrated, certified connections with leading brokers
Certent Equity Management Open Platform Connectors (1)

Integrates with:

Oracle

Deltek

  • Deltek Ajera
  • Deltek CostPoint
  • Deltek Maconomy
  • Deltek VantagePoint
  • Deltek Vision
  • Deltek Vision Cloud

Epicor

  • Epicor Avante
  • Epicor BisTrack
  • Epicor CMS
  • Epicor Enterprise
  • Epicor Epicor SLS
  • Epicor iScala
  • Epicor Kinetic
  • Epicor LumberTrack
  • Epicor Manage 2000
  • Epicor Prophet 21
  • Epicor Tropos

Infor

  • Infor CloudSuite Financials
  • Infor Distribution SX.e
  • Infor M3
  • Infor System21
  • Infor SyteLine

Sage

  • Sage 100
  • Sage 100 Contractor
  • Sage 200
  • Sage 300
  • Sage 300 CRE (Timberline)
  • Sage 500
  • Sage 50cloud Accounting
  • Sage AccPac
  • Sage Adonix Tolas
  • Sage Estimating
  • Sage MAS
  • Sage X3
04 2021 Certent Ipo Checklist Resource

The Pre-IPO Regulatory Checklist

Most successful late-stage private companies dream of going public. Being a publicly traded company validates a company’s success, brings a tremendous amount of publicity for its products, and rewards its shareholders financially. It can also provide a powerful stream of financing dollars to boost growth via increased marketing, sales or R&D.

However, most founders are ill prepared to properly handle the tedious IPO process.

In this pre-IPO regulatory checklist, we look at the major steps that companies need to take in order to issue a smooth and successful initial public offering.

Work with the Equity Management Software Provider Rated #1 for Customer Satisfaction

Logo Amplion

"Certent Equity Management keeps the cap table accurate and allows me to provide accurate ownership information to the management team and shareholders quickly."

Jeff Gould Corporate Secretary at Amplion Clinical Communications View Customer Story

Speak to an Expert