Lv Webinar Deloitte Brunch Bunch Register Blog

Reshaping Future Growth: Top Tips on How to Manage Tax Forecasts

Tax teams have a lot to deal with right now. From challenging global headwinds, jurisdictional variances and complexity, to senior leadership needing data even faster. On top of that, tax professionals need to prove that they can be more agile than ever.

Susie Cooke, Partner, Deloitte Canada, alongside insightsoftware’s Jamie Eagan, VP Product Management – Longview, and Kathryn Abate, Pre Sales Director, Longview Tax, will discuss how organisations’ tax teams can be responsive to market uncertainty and organisational reforecasts as a result of the downturn.

Register to hear how Deloitte and Longview Tax are supporting organisations with their scenario and planning capabilities, enabling organisations to report best case/worst case against current forecasts.

Key takeaways from this webinar:

  • Visibility and comparability of data
  • The role of reforecasting throughout the year
  • 3-5 year forecast and potential long-term scenarios
  • Elevating Tax to the position of a being strategic asset

 

Register now for this live webinar on Thursday, 27 August at:

8am EST | 1pm BST | 2pm CET

Register Now